Sansone | Stone Solutions | Official Website – Mouvaux – Lille – France – Nord – 59

Sansone | Stone Solutions | Granite stone and marble shaping | Interior Design | Furniture | Life Style – Hauts-de-France – Europe

The company

Sansone is the fruit of one man’s imagination: Joseph SANSONE founded the company in 1958, making his first granito (agglomerated marble) pieces in the cellar of his family home, and thus a great adventure began…

In 1968, the company’s activities were transferred to Mouvaux, near to Lille in the North of France, it was there that the company started to experience its first successes, Sansone expanded his offer and specialised in the transformation of natural raw materials: granite, stone and marble.

The company continued to develop and is now successfully implanted throughout France and a dozen other European countries.

The Sansone Group is still run by its founding family to this day.

Our values and founding principles

Passion, innovation, excellence, ethics and respect are the values and principles which drive and motivate the women and men of the Sansone Group. Each and every personal or collective commitment and decision is an unconditional reflection of our founding principles. 

Passion
We are passionate and at the end of each day we are proud of the exemplary nature of our work, completed with the sole objective of ensuring customer satisfaction.

Innovation
Innovation is the force behind the Sansone spirit, an intelligent combination of audaciousness and passion, a meeting of talent with expertise. It is the reflection of how our individual qualities serve the Group’s requirements.

Excellence
Excellence is the very essence of our business; it is the goal we must achieve each day and that we apply to each of our specialised sectors, with the sole objective of ensuring customer satisfaction.

Ethics
Ethics are our guiding light, helping us to operate as an international entity, the commitment behind each of our decisions.

Respect
Respect for people and collective commitments are at the very heart of our human relations, we share the benefits of working together and providing our expertise. Attentiveness, exchange and openness to others are a dynamic strength.

Our activity sectors

Logo SANSONE (Stone Solutions)

(Mouvaux – Lille – France)

Logo Ateliers SANSONE


Interior Design | Furniture | Life Style



Logo Sansone Collection

France’s leading mail-order supplier of ornamental funerary items



Logo Sansone Origine

Funerary monuments and articles





Setting up of cemeteries, creating cinerary spaces, street furniture and services

L’entreprise

De l’imagination d’un homme nait Sansone : c’est en 1958 que Joseph SANSONE fondateur de l’entreprise fabrique ses premiers articles en granito (aggloméré de marbre) dans la cave de la maison de famille, c’est le début d’une belle aventure…

En 1968, l’ensemble de l’activité est transféré à Mouvaux près de Lille dans le nord de la France, c’est là que l’entreprise va connaitre son essor, Sansone élargit son offre et se spécialise dans la transformation des matières naturelles, le granit, la pierre et le marbre.

L’entreprise va continuellement se développer, elle est implantée en France et dans une dizaine de pays européens.

Le groupe Sansone est encore aujourd’hui détenu et dirigé par la famille fondatrice.

Nos valeurs et les principes de notre engagement

Passion, innovation, excellence, éthique et respect sont les valeurs et les principes qui animent et engagent les femmes et les hommes du groupe Sansone. Chaque décision, chaque engagement personnel ou collectif est le reflet sans concession de nos principes. 

Passion
Nous sommes des passionnés, fiers d’accomplir chaque jour un travail exemplaire, comme seul objectif la satisfaction de nos clients.

Innovation
L’innovation est une marque forte de l’esprit Sansone, un savant mélange d’audace et de passion, la réunion de talents et d’expertises. Elle est le reflet des qualités individuelles mises au service du groupe.

Excellence
L’excellence est l’essence même de notre métier, elle est le but à atteindre pour chaque jour, nous l’appliquons à chaque métier, avec comme seul objectif la satisfaction totale de nos clients.

Éthique
L’éthique est notre fil conducteur, elle guide notre façon de travailler en tant qu’acteur international, elle nous engage dans chacune de nos décisions.

Respect
Le respect des personnes et l’engagement collectif sont au cœur des relations humaines, nous partageons le plaisir de travailler ensemble et de transmettre notre savoir. L’écoute, le partage et l’ouverture à l’autre sont une force dynamique.

Les secteurs d’activité


En savoir plus

En savoir plus

En savoir plus

En savoir plus

En savoir plus